Delete a skill
Deletes a skill. The skill is no longer listed, attached, run, viewed, or downloaded, but its versions are kept and agents that reference it are not modified. Requires write access to the skill.
Authentication
AuthorizationBasic
Basic authentication of the form Basic <base64(username:password)>.
Path parameters
skillId
Skill id (UUID).
Response
The deleted Skill, as it was at its latest version.
message
data
Errors
500
Internal Server Error